• English
Index >> About Lucky >> Top Management
Top Management

Fangqian Teng

Xinming Zhang
Party secretary

Yining Wang

Vice President

Yingru Wang
Chunshen Hao

Jingbin Hou

Vice President

Zhaohui Wang
Vice President

Yifei Zhang 
secretary of discipline inspection commission


Questionnaire Survey | Contacts US | Purchasing on Line |  
Phone :0086-312-7922881             
The ISO9001&ISO14000 attestation passed     Copyright 2010 Lucky Film Corp.. All rights reserved.
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图